AHS Display Gardens

There are 19 AHS Display Gardens in Alabama and Mississippi. Note that many Display Gardens are at private homes. Please call ahead to arrange a convenient time for visiting. The AHS Historic Daylily Gardens is indicated in purple.

Chappell Gardens
Jim & Kay Chappell
900 Smoke Rise Trail
Warrior, Al 35180
205-647-0688
jchapprll0804@charter.net

Chisel Ridge Garden
Kenny & Debbie Hatten
341 Paramount Church Rd
Warrior, Al 35180
601-928-3703 or 601-928-8021
kennyhatten@yahoo.com

Daylily Hollow-Display Garden
Beverly & Philip Odom
7759 Mosley Crossing Rd
Collinsville, MS 39325
601-527-2442
bodom1@bellshouth.net

Diamond Valley Garden
Jim & Martha Brazelton
464 Rock Hill Rd
Guntersville, AL 35976
256-582-2235
jmbrazelton@charter.net

Dothan Area Botanical Garden
5130 Headland Ave.
Dothan, Al 36303
334-793-3224

Dunn's Daylily Garden
DeLois Dunn
2395 Skyball Rd
Hayden, AL 35079
205-429-2392

FigLily Acres
Ed & Nancy Chain
47 Nobles Rd
Sumrall, MS 39482
601-268=3611
eddchain@exede.net

Hayes Daylilies
Juanice Hayes
1069 New Hope Rd
Columbus, MS 39702
662-251-6665
jghayes37@yahoo.com

Hem Haven
John & Nancy Falck
20205 Laurence Rd S PO 192
Fairhope, AL 36533
251-928-3340 or 251-223-6395
hemhaven@bellsouth.net

Huntsville, Madison County Botanical Garden
4747 Bob Wallace Ave
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-830-4447
Liaison: Rosa Belle Van VBalkenburg 256-534-8583

Kahatchee Gardens
Glenda & Arthur Woods
190 Kahatchee Loop
Childersburg, AL 35044
256-267-9995
aandgwoods@gmail.com

Lilies of the Field
B J & Carolyn Yance
6415 E Hwy 134
Midland City, AL 36350
334-794-3496 or 334-983-4287
bjyance@gmail.com

Montgomery Gardens
Connie & Don Montgomery
8 Melissa Hill Dr
Hattiesburg, Ms 39401
601-520-4398
conniemontgomery56@gmail.com

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Gardens
3601 Pearl St
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-298-1149
jontibb@yahoo.com

Rolling Oaks Daylilies
Gerard & Kay Cline
4 Oak Lane
Picayune, MS 39466
601-798-3324 or 601-590-1349
kaymcline@gmail.com

Shantih Daylily Garden
Paul & Judi F. Aucoin
2553 Dunmore Dr
Bluff Park, AL 35226
205-540-6006
pgaucoin@samford.edu

Suburban Daylilies
Earl & Barbara Watts
60 Serene Meadows Dr
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3884
bwatts54@gmail.com

Tabby Tails Garden
Edna Alderman
2202 Magnolia Cove
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-970-0967
jkalderman@hotmail.com

Village Daylilies
Randy & Madolyn Whitt
34650 Hickory Dr
Elkmont, AL 35620
256-732-4528

Whetstone Garden by the Lake
Charlotte & Mabrey Whetstone
450 Holiday Dr
Titus, AL 36080
334-567-3343
mwhetstone@elmore.rr.com

 

A.H.S. Region 14 Homepage©
Site Maintained by
Chuck Holcomb
Updated on July 18, 2019